2 Years and We Miss You More and More Each Day

This post has also been posted on my personal blog Missy’s Crafty Mess

Two years ago today at approximately 7:05 PM my beautiful 24 year old Sister Brittany tragically died in a single car accident. Brittany is greatly missed by our entire family. We have a huge gaping hole in our family without her here with us. Nothing is the same. Her death has completely turned our lives upside down and yet the world has failed to stop and notice our grief.

I love you so much Sissy

These are just a few pictures that I have on my computer. I really need to get a scanner so that I can share more of our childhood photos. The photos are shared from newest to oldest. In fact the first photo was a selfie that Brittany took a few days before she passed away.

BUCKLE FOR BRITTANY (1989 – 2013)

Read about “PROJECT FOREVER 24” in Memory of Brittany

About Missy's Crafty Mess

I can often be found with a pile of yarn listening to craft podcasts, music, or an audio book. I am learning to dye my own yarn. I enjoy crafting handmade items to give as gifts to family and friends. I also enjoy donating handmade items in memory of my Sister and Grandfather.
This entry was posted in Brittany and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank You for stopping by Brittany's Memorial site. Please leave us a comment and share your memories.

